President
Larry Powell
Director Business & Economic Development
City of Gardner, Kansas
120 East Main Street
City of Gardner, Kansas 66030
Telephone: 913-856-0913
lpowell@gardnerkansas.gov


Past-President
Ida Scott
Bridgewater Development Association
373 King Street
Bridgewater, NS  B4V 1B1
Telephone:  (902) 527-6278
manager@smartbridgewater.ca


President-Elect
John Bennett
University of Minnesota Extension Service
1519 Belmont Road
Duluth, MN 55805
Telephone: (218) 343-6742
jbennett@umn.edu  


Treasurer
Alan Barefield
Mississippi State University Extension Service
PO Box 5187
Mississippi State, MS 39762-5187
Telephone: (662) 325-7995
Fax: (662) 325-8777
alan.barefield@msstate.edu


Secretary
Rob Harrington
Grain Valley EDC
P.O. Box 258
Grain Valley, MO 64029
816-443-5162
rharrington@cityofgrainvalley.org 
 

Director
Teresa Evans
City of Blue Springs

903 W. Main Street

Blue Springs, MO 64015

816-622-4006
tevans@bluespringsgov.com


Director
Jason Guidry
Halifax Partnership
1969 Upper Water Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3R7
Telephone: 902-490-6115
jguidry@greaterhalifax.com 

 
Director
Kevin Hartley
Newfoundland /Labrador Department of Business, Tourism, Culture, and Rural Development
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
709-729-7000
KevinHartley@gov.nl.ca


Director
Dan Harvey
DH Business Services, Inc.
172 Foster St.
P.O. Box 279
Berwick, NS B0P 1E0
Telephone: (902) 847-1217
dhbusinesssvcs@bellaliant.net


Director
Sheri Shields
Greater Akron Chamber
1 Cascade Plaza, 7th Floor
Akron, OH 44308
Telephone: (330) 237-1209
shields@greaterakronchamber.org 

 
Director
Deloise Tate
Mississippi Development Authority
P.O. Box 809
Jackson, MS  39205
Telephone:  (601) 359-2990
dtate@mississippi.org


Executive Director

Ryan Kelly


External Affairs

Kate Cooley


Membership and Sponsorships

Lorrie Davis


Public Relations

Marianna Lunsford


Graphic Design

​Lorie Hansen





Leadership                                           Staff